|Not a member?|
Main > Membership
Will I be deleted for inactivity?
Yes, accounts which are considered inactive will be marked as deleted, in accordance with the following procedures.
1. After 30 days of inactivity you will be sent a reminder e-mail, we really want you back
2. After 60 days your account will be marked as inactive
3. After 90 days your account will be marked as deleted and all earnings forfeited.
(We may even send you one last e-mail just to make sure you haven't forgotten about us!)